Clay Crosse Albums -
Clay's Bio * Clay's Lyrics

"My Place Is With You" (1994)

Crosse's debut CD garnered him a Dove Award in 1995 and paved the way for his very successful future. Features the hit song, "I Surrender All."

1: My Place Is With You
2: Give Him Roots
3: Your Love Is Working In My Life
4: I Call Your Name
5: I Surrender All
6: Where Angels Dare
7: One Heart (duet with Kathy Troccoli)
8: Love In the Right Hands
9: If That's What It Takes
10: Midnight Cry

"Time To Believe" (1995)

Crosse nabbed the New Artist of the Year Dove Award in 1995 and followed up his debut with Time to Believe. Fans call it "an oldie but a goodie" and say they always find themselves going back to it.

1: His Love's Comin' Over Me
2: Time To Believe
3: His Love Is Strong
4: I Found Myself In You
5: I Turn To You
6: Givin' My Love
7: The Rock (That Was Rolled Away)
8: Love From The Sweetest Cup
9: Just Like He Said He Would
10: God Is Love

"Stained Glass" (1997)

Many fans on claim the song "Walk a Mile," featured on Stained Glass, changed their life and brought them back to Christ. Crosse was nominated for Male Vocalist of the Year at this year's Dove Awards.

1: It Must Have Been Your Hands *LYRICS*
2: Consider the Choices *LYRICS*
3: He Walked A Mile *LYRICS*
4: Savin' the World *LYRICS*
5: Stained Glass Window *LYRICS*
6: He Ain't Heavy *LYRICS*
7: Love One Another Right *LYRICS*
8: Sold Out Believer *LYRICS*
9: Wicked *LYRICS*
10: Somethin's Missin' *LYRICS*
11: When All That's Left Is To Believe

"I Surrender All" (1999)

This "best of" CD showcases Crosse's most popular and acclaimed songs, including eight #1 hits and two new tracks! Features "His Love Is Strong," "I Surrender All," "The Rock," as well as "I Will Follow Christ," a trio with Bob Carlisle and BeBe Winans.

1: I Will Follow Christ
2: When In Rome
3: He Walked A Mile *LYRICS*
4: Savin' The World *LYRICS*
5: I Surrender All
6: Midnight Cry
7: The Rock (That Was Rolled Away)

"A Different Man" (2000)

1. No Fear
2. Arms Of Jesus
3. 'Til The End Of The World
4. 98
5. What Would You Do For A King?
6. Be The Word
7. Memphis
8. Sinner's Prayer
9.Walk With Me (Renna's Song)
10. More Like You

"Christmas With Clay Crosse " (2002)

1: Angles From The Realms of Glory
2: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3: Away In A Manger
4: When I See A Christmas Tree
5: O Holy Night
6: Jingle Bells/Deck The Halls
7: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8: We Three Kings
9: Joy To The World
10: Good Christian Men Rejoice

"Eternity With You: Live Worship " (2005)

1: We Will Dance
2: I Will Not Forget You
3: Eternity With You
4: He Reigns
5: Here I Am To Worship
6: Our Great God (feat. Drew Thomas
7: Grace Like Rain
8: We Fall Down (feat. Aislynn Rappe)
9: I Surrender All
10: Blessed Be Your Name

"Simply Clay Crosse " (2005)

1. Saving The World *LYRICS*
2. He Walked A Mile *LYRICS*
3. Stained Glass Window *LYRICS*
4. It Must Have Been Your Hands *LYRICS*
5. Wicked *LYRICS*
6. His Love Is Strong
7. I Surrender All
8. My Place Is With You


Clay's Lyrics * SAVE ON CLAY CROSSE * The Clay Crosse Bio